Tags

, , ,

Visit my LinkedIn profile at: uk.linkedin.com/in/kylajanematriano

9e61f864a388bcca496fce7d074ba529

After seeing this book on Waterstone’s website I thought it would be interesting to read a book with a focus on PR strategies. However, it was slightly disappointing to learn that it is a notebook rather than an actual book. It has generous blank pages for you to write on and various terminologies with their definitions. I still read the material and learned new terms which was an interesting learning experience. However, I would only recommend this book if you want to widen your vocabulary and perhaps know very little about PR.

Furthermore, what caught my eye to purchase this book were the words – strategies and tactics – included in its title. However, again it was different to what I anticipated it to be. Overall, it’s an interesting book and it would definitely be useful to others.